Photo credit: MSR

Contact HBN

HBN’s Financial Office is located at:
1710 Connecticut Avenue, 4th Floor, Washington, DC 20009
(202) 741-5717 (phone)

For General Inquiries, call (877) 974-2767 (toll-free)

For Press Inquiries, call Rebecca Howard at (202) 741-5717 ext. 700

Healthy Building Network maintains a geographically distributed staff, with hubs in the San Francisco Bay Area of California, and the Twin Cities, Minnesota. Our varied locations ground our work within the places we serve. Sharing local and regional approaches across geographies provides different perspectives and ideas to spark fresh thinking. We are agile and mobile, tied to specific places, yet reminded we are part of a national and global network.


Erica Chung
Health Educator
ext 701
echung@healthybuilding.net
Minnesota
Gina Ciganik
Chief Executive Officer
ext. 711
gciganik@healthybuilding.net
Minnesota
Michel Dedeo
Manager of Chemical Data Systems
ext. 710
mdedeo@healthybuilding.net
California
Sarah Gilberg
Developer
ext. 702
sgilberg@healthybuilding.net
Washington, DC
Bruce Green
Chief Operating Officer
ext. 716
bgreen@healthybuilding.net
Minnesota
Rebecca Howard
Chief Communications & Marketing Officer
ext. 700
rhoward@healthybuilding.net
Illinois
Ryan Johnson
Materials Researcher
ext. 715
rjohnson@healthybuilding.net
Minnesota
Teresa McGrath
Chief Research Officer
ext. 719
tmcgrath@healthybuilding.net
Minnesota
Sarah Pickell
Business Operations Manager
ext. 705
spickell@healthybuilding.net
Washington, DC
Teresa Skaar
Operations Program Manager
ext. 713
tskaar@healthybuilding.net
Minnesota
Rebecca Stamm
Senior Researcher
ext. 712
rstamm@healthybuilding.net
Indiana
William Weber
Collective Impact Director
ext. 718
wweber@healthybuilding.net
Minnesota