Photo credit: MSR

Contact HBN

HBN’s Financial Office is located at:
4911 7th Street NW, Washington, DC 20011
(202) 741-5717 (phone)

For General Inquiries, call (877) 974-2767 (toll-free)

Healthy Building Network maintains a geographically distributed staff. Our varied locations ground our work within the places we serve. Sharing local and regional approaches across geographies provides different perspectives and ideas to spark fresh thinking. We are agile and mobile, tied to specific places, yet reminded we are part of a national and global network.


Nsilo Berry
Health Impact Researcher
ext. 704
nberry@healthybuilding.net
Oregon
Lindsy "LB" Bissonnette
Development Manager
ext. 708
lbissonnette@healthybuilding.net
New York
Boma Brown-West
Chief Growth Officer
ext. 713
bbrownwest@healthybuilding.net
Illinois
Gina Ciganik
Chief Executive Officer
ext. 711
gciganik@healthybuilding.net
Minnesota
Cassidy Clarity
Materials Researcher
ext. 706
cclarity@healthybuilding.net
Minnesota
Sarah Gilberg
Lead Developer
ext. 702
sgilberg@healthybuilding.net
Washington, DC
Bruce Green
Chief Operating Officer
ext. 716
bgreen@healthybuilding.net
Kentucky
Anjanette Green
Senior Director of Product Transformation
ext. 710
agreen@healthybuilding.net
Washington
Ryan Johnson
Materials Researcher
ext. 715
rjohnson@healthybuilding.net
Minnesota
Teresa McGrath
Chief Research Officer
ext. 719
tmcgrath@healthybuilding.net
Minnesota
Sarah Pickell
Business Operations Manager
ext. 705
spickell@healthybuilding.net
Washington, DC
Rebecca Stamm
Senior Researcher
ext. 712
rstamm@healthybuilding.net
Indiana
Roberto Valle Kinloch
HomeFree Manager
ext. 701
rvalle@healthybuilding.net
North Carolina