Photo credit: MSR

Contact HBN

HBN’s Financial Office is located at:
1710 Connecticut Avenue, 4th Floor, Washington, DC 20009
(202) 741-5717 (phone)

For General Inquiries, call (877) 974-2767 (toll-free)

Healthy Building Network maintains a geographically distributed staff, with hubs in the San Francisco Bay Area of California, and the Twin Cities, Minnesota. Our varied locations ground our work within the places we serve. Sharing local and regional approaches across geographies provides different perspectives and ideas to spark fresh thinking. We are agile and mobile, tied to specific places, yet reminded we are part of a national and global network.


Gina Ciganik
Chief Executive Officer
711
gciganik@healthybuilding.net
Minnesota
Michel Dedeo
Chemist
710
mdedeo@healthybuilding.net
California
Sarah Gilberg
Developer
702
sgilberg@healthybuilding.net
Washington, DC
Bruce Green
Chief Operating Officer
716
bgreen@healthybuilding.net
Minnesota
Tom Lent
Senior Advisor
704
tlent@healthybuilding.net
California
Teresa McGrath
Chief Research Officer
719
tmcgrath@healthybuilding.net
Minnesota
Sarah Pickell
Financial Manager
705
spickell@healthybuilding.net
Washington, DC
Teresa Skaar
Business Performance Manager
713
tskaar@healthybuilding.net
Minnesota
Rebecca Stamm
Senior Researcher
712
rstamm@healthybuilding.net
Indiana
Jon Stavis
Technology Manager
714
jstavis@healthybuilding.net
Maine
Biftu Takele
Executive Assistant
717
btakele@healthybuilding.net
Minnesota
Jim Vallette
Research Director
708
jvallette@healthybuilding.net
Maine
Bill Walsh
Founder and Board President
709
bwalsh@healthybuilding.net
Vermont
William Weber
Collective Impact Director
718
wweber@healthybuilding.net
Minnesota